top of page
Search
Writer's pictureLyla CEC

Bro Games! Page

Updated: Sep 20, 2020

Here is the official Bro Games! Page of my website! this page will include pictures of the menu's, history, stage's, etc.





Meet Mr. Squid


Mr. Squid was the original mascot of Bro Games! He was created in 2015. I had a random squid hat that I won at six flags and I was tired of it laying on the floor. Then I had an idea what if this squid could be the mascot of my arcade. Which looked plain and horrible at the time cus i was 7 or 8. I dont really remember how old I was lol. I started drawing this squid and hanging him up in the arcade. I eventually came up with the name Mr. Squid. Mr. Squid became the mascot of Bro Games! There was no Chuck E. Cheese or Pam Pam The Panda just Mr. Squid at the time. Bro Games! still had shows but it was the Mr. Squid Show. Years later Pam Pam and Chuck E. were added then the current Bro Games! was born! Mr. Squid is a fun loving squid that just wants to have fun he loves playing games, bowling, singing, dancing and playing his guitar.

He also likes making pizzas with Pasqually, and he also loves bringing smiles to every ones face. Thats why he's so dedicated to Bro Games! you can see him performing and walking around the store regularly.



Meet Pam Pam


Pam Pam was the second mascot of Bro Games! and he was created because I found a huge box at Walmart full of mascot heads for Halloween. I looked through the box and my favorite head was the panda one. Of course I didn't bring my money! I was super excited for the new character to go along with Mr. Squid. I designed the character and made a new logo obviously I also saved up enough money for the panda head and got it. I had to order it online tho because October was over. Pam Pam's design was different back then than it is now the in original drawings Pam Pam wore a unzipped jacket that was short sleeved, a red or grey polo shirt, and sweat pants a completely different looking outfit than he has today. Personally I think his current outfit fits him perfect and goes better with his fun energetic personality. You can also see him performing and walking around the store regularly!



Meet Chuck E.


Last but certainly not least Chuck E. Cheese the leader of chuck E. and Friends in Bro Games! Okay Let me make this clear I DO NOT OWN CHUCK E. CHEESE! all rights go to the original owners. I also do not have permission to use him but my arcade is not a public place just for personal use. I also used Chucks retired design which also avoids copyright. I feel like without avenger Chuck the arcade might feel bland. The reason I added him was because I had costumes of the characters and was a huge fan so I decided to add him!


Menu




Kids Menu




More coming soon!


170 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


amanda06
Jul 24, 2021


Like

amanda06
Jul 24, 2021

I ❤️ 🍕

Like

amanda06
Jul 24, 2021

🍕

Like

amanda06
Jul 24, 2021

YOU EVEN HAVE UR OWN MENU?!?!?!?! WOW u are one of THE BEST kid creators! I'm pretty sure I'm older but WAY WORSE!

Like
bottom of page